Issues with "Re-sync with Dextrous" and the Deck Builder

Suggestion Board

Implemented New Feature Improvement Quality of Life

Issues with "Re-sync with Dextrous" and the Deck Builder

Previously when importing from Dextrous, if cards shared the same name, it would overwrite the old card. Now, cards with the same name will simply be added to the Deck without removing the old cards. An option to overwrite cards with the same name as before would be very useful. An option to change the Deck Builder layout to be similar to the Cards section is vital, for being unable to preview the cards and the increased difficulty in changing individual card quantity make for an unpleasant experience. Forgive my greed, but also having the option to combine Decks (the combined Deck can be one name) and sort by A-Z would significantly simplify managing multiple Deck archetypes. I express my gratitude UWU
Limbus Company · Jul 8, 2026 · Reviewed 1 month ago by Dustin Hendrickson

Discussion

No comments yet. Be the first to discuss this idea!

Sign in to join the discussion.